I need your help – exceptional post

Hello lovely people from all around the world,

Life is good on this side of the hemisphere and I can’t believe it’s been 8 months since I came back from this beautiful trip, though I guess you don’t completely come back from something like that.

Back in Paris I’ve started a new ambitious project: to live from my music and to travel thanks to it. Apart from writing my own songs and giving gigs in Paris, I’m also on a contest and I would really appreciate it if you could vote for me.
Share it on your social media, through email, whatsapp… The more the merrier :).

The goal?
6 musicians AND 6 voters will go on a roadtrip to Australia for 10 days in October 2016.

  • How does it work? 
    Until September 2nd at 12pm (GMT+13):
    vote for me on this link: http://feelingthestreet.com/en/vocal/varzu
    The 10 singers with more votes go to the final (with the 6 best ones in the other categories)
  • What comes next?
    September 3rd – September 19th:
    The top 40 musicians are in the final, and I’m hoping to be amongst them.
    A lineup of 6 empty places will appear on your screen. You’ll have to add the 6 musicians that you want to win, you can change your mind anytime until September 19th. The 6 musicians picked together the most amount of times go to Australia.

    Time’s running out and it’s very important for me, plus we could meet up there if you also win! 😀

Jpeg
You can print this and have your friends scan the code! 😉

Thanks in advance,

Varzú

2 thoughts on “I need your help – exceptional post

  1. Hello nice personn,

    I would like to support you but I have no facebook account . How to do?

    Kisses

    Sylvie

    2016-08-31 15:28 GMT+02:00 Worth the surprise :

    > Varzú posted: “Hello lovely people from all around the world, Life is good > on this side of the hemisphere and I can’t believe it’s been 8 months since > I came back from this beautiful trip, though I guess you > don’t completely come back from something like that. Back in” >

    1. Hello Sylvie, great to hear from you 😀
      Unfortunately, you can’t vote if you don’t have a Facebook account :(.
      It’s the way the contest keeps it down to one vote per person, so that the same person can’t vote several times (untess they have several FB accounts…).
      I appreciate it though and maybe telling your friends who have Facebook is an option instead ! 😉
      Thanks!
      V.

I'm sure you got something to say :)